Request Account Deletion

You may request that your account be deleted at any time. The data that is removed will include:

  • All posts that you created, and their associated text, images, or video
  • All comments that you created in response to other members’ posts, and their associated text, images, or videos
  • All coursework you completed, and their associated text, images, or videos
  • All data that is part of your user profile, including your name, email address, location, preferred timezone, and profile photo

If you purchased courses or subscribed to the Emerge community, you will not be able to access those services after your account is deleted. Refunds may be issued in accordance with our Refunds and Returns Policy.

Our Admins will process your request within 30 days.

If you wish to re-activate your account within the 30-day window, please send an email to support@godlovesart.com

Account Deletion Request